Learn more about the the county leadership, the elected officials that represent us, and the candidates that are on the ballot.

County Leadership

Fran Anderson


Donna Davidson

Vice Chair

Nancy Pounds


Lance Terrell

Youth Chair

Carol Rogers

Treasurer and Past Chair

Ken Kearns

Past Vice Chair

Dan Miller

Republican Commissioner Fayette County Board of Elections

KC Crosbie

KY National Committee Woman and RNC Treasurer

Elected Republican Officials Representing Fayette County

Andy Barr
US Congressman, KY 6th District
Amanda Mays Bledsoe

KY State Senate 12th District

Damon Thayer

KY State Senate 17th District, Majority Floor Leader

Dr. Don Douglas

KY State Senate 22nd District

Stephen West

KY State Senate 27th District

Greg Elkins

KY State Senate 28th District

Jared Carpenter

KY State Senate 39th District

Matt Lockett

KY State Representative 39th District

Killian Timoney

KY State Representative 45th District

Ryan Dotson

KY State Representative 73rd District

Chuck Ellinger ll

Lexington City Council At-Large

Fred Brown

Lexington City Council District 8

Lisa Fath

Magistrate District 2